Need Your Answer Fast?

Contact Us

Use the Contact Form to the right for a quick response!

The Auto Bolt Company
4740 Manufacturing Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44135

Toll-Free: 800.988.2658
Phone: 216.881.3913
Fax: 216.881.3918
inquiries@autobolt.net

Departments

Customer Service
Jen Smith
jsmith@autobolt.net

Sales Engineer/Quoting 
Rick Finau
rfinau@autobolt.net

Applications Engineer 
Matt Baker
mbaker@autobolt.net

Director of Sales & Business Development
Stan Rhodes
srhodes@autobolt.net

Director Material & Service
Kurt Kronz
kkronz@autobolt.net

Quality Manager 
John Rottenborn
jrottenborn@autobolt.net

Shipping Manager
Alex Barnett
abarnett@autobolt.net

Auto Bolt Regional Sales Reps

If you would like more information about our capabilities or to schedule a sales consultation, please contact one of our field sales representatives located near you.

Alan Lindahl
Atlas Industrial Marketing
allindahl@sbcglobal.net
Territory: AR, LA, OK, TX

Arn Menge
Menge Associates LLC
amenge3@aol.com
Territory: NJ, VA, CT, PA, Except Zip 150-167

Bill Fauss
Fauss & Associates Inc
sales@faussassoc.com
Territory: KS, MO, NE

Guy Perkins
G.L. Perkins & Associates LLC
guyperkins42129@gmail.com
Territory: AL, GA, KY, TN

John Harwood
Harwood & Associates INC
harwoodj@harwoodassoc.com
Territory: IA, IL, MN, WI

John Hanba
Hanover Sales
hanoversales@twmi.rr.com
Territory: MI

Ron Smith
Ron K. Smith Associates
rsmith45@earthlink.net
Territory: OH, Western PA (Zip 150-167)

View Larger Map

 

Looking for Job Listings?

Click Here for Information
Contact Us Today
sgs industrial fasteners institute proudly made in the usa